A long long time

It’s been such a long time since I last blogged.

I’m doing fine at my workplace, I liked the environment, the colleagues. But nevertheless, I wish and I hope I could gain more exposure and earn more.

This CNY I have learnt a lot… a lot.

I lost something that I dearly wanted and got it this CNY. We had reunion dinner together, with my mum, nieces, brothers and Justin. Just a short 10 days made me realise how much I love him. And definitely, he will be the cutest puppy I’ve ever had. I’m gonna miss him forever and I do know he is enjoying up there in heaven now. I thank Zico for saving my mum, I thank Zico for his 10 days here with me, I thank Zico for everything.

A month later, to replace the lost, I bought Cozi, a name which I thought so long so that I’m able to remember Zico as well. A direct opposit of his name –> Zico, Cozi. Same breed, looks abit like Zico, but I know he can never replace Zico. But I still treat him as dearly as I could and be more careful from now on. He’s here 13 days with me already. I really hope he is going to live healthily and Zico will look after him from up above for me.

~ by cool5s on March 26, 2011.

Leave a comment