New Job

Got a Job at Tuas Power. Benefits is like Wooh! Ok, I better not say so much scarly I end up resigning again. Hopefully, I really can stay long there.

So many things happen like me resigning, withdrawing, finding new job, went for so many interviews and still getting a job within a month. I guess I’m really lucky.

Somehow Mindef rejected me and confirmed me again. Then after that still tell me that they are suppose to give the placement to an internal candidate. I told some of my frens, and apparently they gave me the same answer like I should be angry cos I got treated like a clown. But somehow, I guess my temper is too good. I didn’t et angry and yet I feel, it’s their policy, so I’ll just have to accept it.

Anyway, I turned down NIE too. Just hoping whatever choices I made this year is the right one. I hope for the best for myself, Justin and my friends!

I believe in Performance.

~ by cool5s on August 20, 2010.

2 Responses to “New Job”

  1. jiayou! 🙂

  2. yeah…. all the best…hehe…

Leave a comment