Teambuilding and Kallang River Vista

Had my first teambuilding event today with TP at Sentosa! My life is so totally different compared to lane haha.. Loving it in a way la.

Had a few and yes a few only… activities supposedly to set us thinking and comparing it with the organisation that we are in. They played games which I have played many times before but I didn’t really voice out cos, I don’t wanna try to be hero plus I’m new here. Except for one game though and another where I totally lost clue on how to play it..

Overall, it was nice and I heart it. Least, I got to know more people through this event.

Besides this, I’m moving in to River Vista soon!!! So happy that I’m gonna be out of this terrible place asap. Hate it ever since I moved in here about 8 years ago. 1 more month baby! Weee

~ by cool5s on September 29, 2010.

2 Responses to “Teambuilding and Kallang River Vista”

  1. Hello hello, wassup different with me? Hahahaha….

    now the slacker title goes to u liao leh!!!! lol

Leave a comment