Happy 2011

Happy New Year to Me, My Friends and Family (although none of my family member knows about this blog).

It’s been a long 2010, because I felt I’ve been through some hard and difficult times, getting me to make quite a few decisions this year round. It’s not easy, but I gotta accept it. Even until now, I’m still hoping for the best and hoping that this is what I really wanted.

That’s the past 2010. One of the happiest thing that happen last year is the moving of house! Yes, I have finally moved into my new home. It’s so nice, I really like the scenery. I hope my brother’s not going to sell this house away. It’s like, how many times or would you have any chance to get a HDB flat with such nice scenic view and accessible area (like near town) with such a cheap price? Just loving it!

Next, am proud to say I’m still going fine with my dear Justin, like 6 years! Yes! Of course nothing is smooth, but I want to remember the good things over here.

I haven’t come up with my New Year resolution, but I guess I will do it with Justin. One of it, would be to start jogging at my new area like twice a week, when my feet heals. And definitely, to pass my ACCA papers all at one go (well, money’s hard to come by, learnt it this year).

Just for sharing, my every morning view from my bed while lying down:

My Room's View

 

~ by cool5s on January 1, 2011.

Leave a comment