T.P.

No longer Temasek Polytechnic, somehow, the initals still etched within me. Tuas Power!

Work’s not too bad, colleagues are quite nice, but have really yet to like really click with them. They somehow have their own jokes and own bonding.. But am glad they are nice people and willing to help and lastly, they are very chatty. Thats good cos I won’t have a stern environment. Anyway, everything’s so far so good.

I must say and admit that I still haven’t really got over the fact that I could be a graduate. Especially when I start working and I have a Executive who is younger than me but doing the same thing. Of cos, she a graduate and I don’t really have the rights to brood over this. Nevertheless, I’m still fine, she’s a nice gal afterall =) I just hope that my work, colleagues, and prospect will be uper good!

4 days work week this week and 3 days next week! Monday got medical appt and friday got orientation at TUAS. God, 7.30am must reach somerset, super early la. For the sake of going back home at 5+, It’s still good! On top of that, 29th going Sentosa for a teambuilding session. All programme’s lined up by the company… Coool!

~ by cool5s on September 8, 2010.

Leave a comment